Do Not to Make Changes after Submitting

Printer-friendly version


When you create your Episode Page, you fill out the form with information about your program, attach the video file and submit. 

We've allowed producers to change the text on an Episode Page after it has been submitted.  We are now fairly certain that making changes to the text on your Episode Page and resubmitting the information page is causing significant problems. 

We believe the solution to this issue will be to disable the ability to re-edit the text on the Episode Page after it's initial submission. 

While we are testing out this theory, and in preparation of this likely change, we ask that you ensure all the text on your Episode Page be finalized prior to submitting your program and that you refrain from making any later changes to your Episode Page.